2017 Senior Player Series Final

Posted: 13/09/17

The final tournament of the 2017 Senior Player Series was played last weekend at the Kaipara Open which was held at the Dargaville Squash Club.

Anna Moselen was the winner of the series, and took home the biggest cash prize, with Amy Brown a close second and Cory Ferguson having a strong late run into third place.  Cam and James Griffin took out the 4th and 5th places, with all of them winning cash prizes.

The Kaipara Open Men’s Division was won by Reagan Wakeling, while the Womens Open was taken out by Sacha Pou-Tito.