2017 Northland Masters

Posted: 19/08/17

The Northland Masters was hosted by Mid-Western last weekend. Thanks to Yovich & Co Wealth Management and Augment Properties for their support of this event.

The 2017 Men’s Champion is Bruce Smith and the Ladies Champion is Cindy Hassan.

Full Results:

Men’s Champion:               Bruce Smith

Runner Up:                               Nicol Bekker

Special Plate:                            Neil Lewis

Plate:                                          Kobus Abrie

Consolation Plate:                    Gary Trail

Women’s Champion:        Cindy Hassan

Runner Up:                               Karen Morgan

Special Plate:                            Linda Matson

Plate:                                           Tracey Klaricich

Consolation Plate:                     Haidee Jacobson

Men’s Division Two Winner:    Boyd Matson

Runner Up:                               John Dykseul

Special Plate:                            Greg Clarke

Plate:                                          Bob MacKenzie

Consolation Plate:                    Craig Morgan

Ladies Division Two Winner:   Michelle Salmon

Runner Up:                               Rachael Quin

Special Plate:                            Kerry Marinkovich

Consolation Plate:                    Diana George

Men’s Division Three Winner: Gwyn Price

Runner Up:                               Jonathan Kirk

3rd:                                              Bert Veenis