Finalists for Squash Northland Awards

Posted: 29/10/15

Finalists for the 2015 Squash Northland Awards are:

Club Volunteer of the Year – Denese Gallagher

Supporter of the Year – Angus McDonald

Coach of the Year – Annie Greene, Nicol Bekker

Team of the Year – Kaitaia C Grade Ladies Superchamp Team, Northland Junior Girls Team

Club of the Year – Whangarei Squash Club, Kamo Squash Club, Manaia Squash Club

You are invited to attend the Squash Northland Annual Awards Dinner at A’Fare Restaurant, Lower Dent Street on Friday 13th November.

The evening will commence at 6.30pm which will include a meal, presentation of awards for Northland Residential title winners, Interclub winners, Northland Open, Masters and Junior Champions as well as presentation of the Squash Northland Special Awards.  Our guest speaker will be Paul Hornsby – New Zealand National Coach.

Tickets are $35 each and must be purchased or reserved by Tuesday 10th November by 12 noon at the latest (to enable confirmation of numbers attending with the caterers).  

Our bank account number is 02 04920203591 00 or email or phone Gaye 021465647 to reserve your ticket.