Northland Secondary Schools Individuals

Posted: 04/09/20

Congratulations to Anna Moselen and Riley-Jack Vette-Blomquist who are the 2020 Northland Secondary Schools Champions.

A great turnout for this tournament held at the Whangarei Squash Club with players from 10 schools around Northland participating, from A grade through to beginners.


Div 1 Girls
1st Anna Moselen (Kamo High), 2nd Chelsea Traill (WGHS) 3rd Shea Ferguson (WGHS)

Div 1 Boys
1st Riley-Jack Vette-Blomquist (WBHS), 2nd Maz Saunders (WBHS), 3rd Flynn Venmore (WBHS)

Div 2 Girls
1st Zoe Morgan (Dargaville High), 2nd Rachel Came (Rodney College), 3rd Emmie Ferguson (WGHS)

Div 2 Boys
1st Jack Hodgson (Otamatea High), 2nd Kieran Fergus (Otamatea High), 3rd Troy Panapa-Thurlby (Abundant Life School Kaitaia)