2018 Northland Junior Team Named

Posted: 06/09/18

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the Northland Junior Team to compete at the 2018 NZ National Junior Inter-District Team Championships.  These are being held at the North Shore Squash Club from 8 to 10 October and follow the NZ Individual Age Groups from 4 to 7 October.


Annmarie Holst

Shea Ferguson

Anna Moselen

Pippa Saunders

Amy Brown

Ruby Collins


Riley-Jack Vette-Blomquist

Devlin Gurr

Cory Ferguson

Freddie Jameson

Maz Saunders

Cam Griffin

Coaches:  Paul Hornsby, Nicol Bekker