2023 Northland Champion of Champions Winners

Posted: 19/09/23
Congratulations to the 2023 Northland Champion of Champions winners.
The winners now have the opportunity to represent Northland at the National Champion of Champions being held at Whangarei Squash Club on the weekend of 27-28 October.
Thanks to Edwina and the Wellsford Squash Club for hosting this event.
A Grade Men – Neil Rossin (Whangarei)
A Grade Female – Shelley Kitchen (Whangarei)
B Grade Men – Matthew Came (Wellsford)
B Grade Female – Fiona Moselen (Kamo)
C Grade Male – Andrew Johnson (Kamo)
C Grade Female – Montana Vette Blomquist (Manaia)
D Grade Male – Alex Manuell (Wellsford)
D Grade Female – Amalia Ricketts (Whangarei)
E Grade Male – Cooper Hill (Dargaville)
E Grade Female – Mikayla Carroll (Mangakahia)
J Grade Male – Jay Mason (Kamo)
J Grade Female – Nicole Ruddell (Mangakahia)