Finalists for Northland Squash Awards

Posted: 10/11/16

The Squash Northland Annual Awards Dinner is being held at A’Fare Restaurant, Lower Dent Street on Friday 11th November.

Finalists for the 2016 Awards are:

Club Volunteer of the Year 

Gary Saunders (Manaia)

Jenny Finlayson (Kamo)

Vicki Ferguson (Mid-Western)


Club Supporter of the Year

Reanna Watson and JJ Stewart (Whangarei)


Coach of the Year

Annie Greene

Brent Lewis

Glen Wilson

Nicol Bekker

Keri Rhodes


Team of the Year

Whangarei Girls High Squash Team

Whangarei Squash Club Mens Open Interclub Team

Whangarei Squash Club Ladies Open Interclub Team

Whangarei Squash Club D Grade Ladies Superchamps Team


Club of the Year

Whangarei Squash Club

Manaia Squash Club


Good luck to all the finalists!