Northland Junior Quadrangular Team Named

Posted: 15/03/17

The 2017 Northland Junior Quadrangular team has been named.

The Junior Quadrangular is an annual tournament which includes Northland, Auckland, Bay of Plenty and Waikato.  Taupo Squash Club will host the tournament this year on the weekend of 1/2 April.

Congratulations to the selected team and we wish you all the best.

The team is:

U11 Boys

Hayden Turner (Whangarei) & Tane Traill (Kamo)

U11 Girls

Olivia Rhodes (Manaia) & Hayley Rhodes (Manaia)

U13 Boys

Freddie Jameson (Manaia) & Maz Saunders (Manaia)

U13 Girls

Amy Brown (Mangakahia) & Chelsea Traill (Kamo)

U15 Boys

Riley-Jack Vette-Blomquist (Manaia) & Devlin Gurr (Mid-Western)

U15 Girls

Anna Moselen (Kamo) & Shea Ferguson (Mid-Western)

U17 Boys

Ned Saunders (Manaia) & Cory Ferguson (Mid-Western)

U17 Girls

Annmarie Holst (Maungaturoto) & Pippa Saunders (Manaia)

U19 Boys 

Finn Trimble (Whangarei) & Shayden Toka (Whangarei)

U19 Girls

Zoe Dykzeul (Whangarei) & Olivia Brookland (Whangarei)