Northland Senior Representative teams named

Posted: 02/08/15

Northland has named their representative men’s and women’s teams to compete at the 2015 Squash NZ Individual and Teams Championships being held in Christchurch August 21 -25.

The women’s team is:

Shelley Kitchen

Trina Moore

Sacha Pou-Tito

Zoe Dykzeul

MacKenzie Johnson

Sian Duggan

The men’s team is:

Quenton Tana

Finn Trimble

Ryan Chestnut

Reagan Wakeling

Milton Brookland